Saturday, December 17, 2005

GMail

Even though I should keep everything and just search through it (kind of the premise of GMail, right?), I do delete some mail that I don't want or know I won't need in my Gmail account. I believe since the last time I deleted an e-mail in GMail they changed the text on the selection. I think it use to say "Move to trash" and now it says "Delete".

One of those things that seems a bit weird when something you are use to changes like that.

2 comments:

HAVEWORLD said...

I know exactly what you mean. I had the same experience whenever I went to delete mail in Gmail.

bonj said...

And now they have moved delete to its own button.